Information about NASO

About

About NASO

NASO is a marketplace in response to the shortage of protective accessories and equipment that are critical in the fight against COVID-19. The first objective is to identify existing inventories locally or even nationally.

Across the country, there is a critical shortage of masks, nasopharyngeal swab, nasopharyngeal aspirate, and bronchoalveolar lavage (BAL), respirators, disinfecting products, point of care test, and lab-based test, etc.

NASO's mission is to streamline the circulation of these products between trustworthy inventory owners and buyers so they can focus on what matters most: taking care of patients and helping to mitigate COVID-19 spread. Part of the revenue will be given to initiatives that are working to reduce poverty.

For any question, please contact NASO crew at naso@nasoproducts.com

 

Local and National Footprint

You can use NASO to meet sellers and buyers in your city or nationwide. Pick up or get your products shipped across Canada. 

NASO supports the community in doing whatever it takes to contain and end this pandemic.

 

Purchase Protection

Transaction protection and Data security are of utmost importance for NASO. Backed by STRIPE (stripe.com), each transaction is covered and the security of your data is guaranteed. Enjoy peace of mind, if there’s a problem with a transaction, STRIPE will put a hold on the funds until the issue is resolved or refunds for non-disputed payment.

Informations à propos de NASO

À propos

À propos de NASO

NASO est le marché en ligne en réponse à la pénurie d'accessoires et d'équipements essentiels à la lutte contre COVID-19. Le premier objectif est d'identifier les inventaires existants à l'échelle locale voire nationale.

À travers le pays, il y a une pénurie de masques, d'écouvillons nasopharyngés, d'aspirateurs nasopharyngés et d’accessoires de lavage broncho-alvéolaire (BAL), de respirateurs, de produits désinfectants, de tests sur le lieu de soins et de tests en laboratoire, etc.

La mission de NASO est de faciliter la circulation de ces produits entre les fournisseurs dignes de confiance et les acheteurs afin que tous puissent se concentrer sur ce qui est important : prendre soin des patients et aider à ralentir la propagation du COVID-19. Une partie des revenus de NASO sera versée à des organismes de lutte à la pauvreté.

Pour toute question, contacter notre équipe à naso@nasoproducts.com

Empreinte locale et nationale

Vous pouvez utiliser NASO pour rencontrer des vendeurs et des acheteurs dans votre ville et à l'échelle nationale. Vous avez la possibilité de ramasser ou de faire livrer vos produits partout au Canada.

NASO aide la communauté à faire tout ce qu'il faut pour contenir et mettre fin à cette pandémie.

Protection des achats

La protection des transactions et la sécurité des données sont de la plus haute importance pour NASO. Traitée par la plateforme de paiement en ligne de STRIPE (stripe.com), chaque transaction est assurée et la sécurité de vos données est garantie. Ayez l'esprit tranquille, en cas de problème avec une transaction, STRIPE mettra les fonds en attente jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu ou procèdera au remboursement d'un paiement non contesté.